Gabriella
Posted by

Insa Leggings Are Here!


INSA LEGGINGS

MISS friend and favorite INSA is issuing the very first limited edition release of INSA LEGGINGS featuring his signature heels print!  Only 30 pairs are available for sale making this leggings the most wanted – ever.  Here are some fit and quality details:

-Hand Machined with LOVE in LONDON,
-Premium digital print (No artwork fading or cracking!!)
-4 way stretch best grade Lycra (No see thru over stretch or baggy knees)
-One size fits most 8 to 12 (Quite a tight size 12)  — That’s sizes 4 – 8 in US sizing.

Get yours on Friday 30th November 4.30pm GMT (UK time) -11.30am EST – 8.30am PST for  £120 + shipping on insaland.com.


Similar Posts:

One Response to “Insa Leggings Are Here!”

  1. Sistargirl Sistargirl says:

    I wish I saw these earlier. I want them lol.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks


Facebook Twitter Flickr Flickr