Home » music
Posted by

M.I.S.S. In The Mix: Kid Sister’s “Kiss Kiss Kiss” Mixtape

M.I.S.S. In The Mix: Kid Sister's "Kiss Kiss Kiss" Mixtape

M.I.S.S. In The Mix: Kid Sister's "Kiss Kiss Kiss" Mixtape

Pucker up because Chi-town femcee Kid Sister is giving away kisses with the release of her new smooch-laden mixtape, Kiss Kiss Kiss! Back in December, Kid Sister dropped the Afrojack-produced single, “Kiss Kiss Kiss” and announced plans to release a mixtape showcasing the latest and greatest from the heavy-hitter born Melisa Young. As promised, it is finally here and loaded with tons of collaborations, remixes, and juke jams that are sure to become instant house party classics!

Presented by Fools Gold Records and mixed by the incredible DJ Nick Catchdubs, this 13-track freebie features that dance-floor ready, speaker-bursting material that we love so much from the funky and flamboyant diva. With a little help from some of the most innovative and exceptional beatmakers in this world, Kid Sister pulls off her latest release effortlessly.  From her bass-heavy collaboration with rapper Gucci Mane on the track “Gucci Rag Top” to her impressive freestyle on the track, “Work Them”, Kid Sis continuously displays the versatility and one of a kind flow that make her so unique.  Did I forget to mention that there’s even a track that samples 90’s R&B group Jodeci?  Crazy!!!!!

Kiss Kiss Kiss features production and collaborations with Nina Sky, Carte Blanche, Green Velvet, Paul Wall, DJ Gant-Man, Douster, Caspa and many more! With Kid Sister leaving no genre untouched, this is one mix that you would want to get your hands on immediately. Peep the tracklist and download link below!

01. Kissin-tro
02. Kiss Kiss Kiss
03. Work Them
04. Green Velvet – Everybody Wants
05. Carte Blanche – Do! Do! Do! (Original / Laidback Luke Remix)
06. Daydreaming (Douster Remix)
07. Lookout Weekend f. Nina Sky
08. Gucci Rag Top f. Gucci Mane
09. Click Clack (Show It Off)
10. Don’t Stop Movin
11. Right Hand Hi (Caspa Remix)
12. Paul Wall – Imma Get It
13. Jo-DE-Ci f. DJ Gant-Man

Download Kid Sister’s Kiss Kiss Kiss Mixtape on Fool’s Gold Records

Similar Posts:

Comments are closed.

Facebook Twitter Flickr Flickr