Aleta
Posted by

NYC: Roxy Cottontail Upcoming Events!


Philippe Lemot

-Saturday November 6th-

Dougie Mayer Presents…

European DJ Sensation Philppe Lemont

PLUS Roxy Cottontail DJs & Performs LIVE

$10 Before Midnight

$15 After Midnight

$1 Well Drinks 10PM-12AM

SPLASH

50 W 17th Street

—-

jpeg

-Monday November 8th-

Roxy Cottontail Presents…

Hot for Teacher

Featuring…

Stretch Armstrong

DJ Schoolboy

+ DirtyFinger

Hosted by…

Roxy Cottontail

+ Nunnie

Polite in Public Photo Booth

Open vodka bar 10-11PM

Door by Pebbles van Peebles

Photos by Texas

Sway

305 Spring Street

Btwn Hudson & Greenwich

botdfDATES.thumbnail1

The Epic Tour Part 2

Featuring…

Blood on The Dancefloor
Dot Dot Curve

Roxy Cottontail + Jasmine Solano

Thu Nov 11 The BreweryRaleigh, NC

Fri Nov 12 Skate HighVirginia Beach, VA

Sat Nov 13 Hangar 84 - Vineland, NJ

Sun Nov 14 Ethical Humanist Center - Garden City NY

Tue Nov 16 The Met Cafe- Pawtucket, RI

**PLUS**

exclusive afterparty Nov 16

at MGM Grand Foxwoods with Jasmine Solano & Roxy Cottontail

Wed Nov 17 Upstairs @ The PalladiumWorcester, MA

Thu Nov 18 Underworld - Montreal QC

Fri Nov 19 Sneaky Dee’sToronto ON

Sat Nov 20 Moon Over MarinLondon ON

Sun Nov 21 iLounge - Pontiac MI

Mon Nov 22 FrankiesToledo OH

Tue Nov 23 The Basement - Columbus OH

Fri Nov 26 The House Cafe - Dekalb IL

Sat Nov 27 Triple Rock Social Club - Minneapolis MN

Sun Nov 28 The House of BricksDes Moines, IA

Mon Nov 29 Mojo’s - Columbia,MO

Tue Nov 30 Downtown Music - Little Rock, AR

Wed Dec 1 Fire ClubJackson, MS

Similar Posts:

Comments are closed.

Facebook Twitter Flickr Flickr